Introducing... in Chapter 5 : End of the First...

  • Aug. 6, 2013, 1:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am Kit. You may know me by another name. Shhh, keep it to yourself. It’s a move toward keeping the anonymity I found at OD. Yes, that’s right, I am an OD Refugee. I am an OD+ Lifetime Member, I do not regret that payment. I did not download my past, whilst most of it was hilarious, the rest was heartbreaking and tragic, and I am letting that part of me go off in to the Cyber Sky when OD eventually has it’s life support turned off.

So…a little about me.

I’m a Sagittarian 80’s baby, born in England, raised in Scotland, moved back to England and back to Scotland again. I will be going back to England. I have a little boy, born in 2012, we’ll call him Bub. He is my pride and joy. I have 2 small dogs, we’ll call them Moo & Mae, I love them as much as I love Bub. We live in a vapid little backwater town on the coast in Scotland. I have a little job as a minion within the Big Green Evil Supermarket. I drive a pretty pink car, I love pink, it’s just such a warming colour :) I also like Country Music, Horror Movies, Silly Things, Shiny Things and Laughter. I used to smoke, but now I don’t. I used to drink, now I drink much less, but motherhood will no doubt change that when puberty hits…or the terrible 2’s.


Last updated January 14, 2018


Jane Says August 06, 2013

Hello! :)

Etoile Filante August 06, 2013

Hi darling xXx

*Molly* August 12, 2013

Found you xx

Etoile Filante February 09, 2014

I missed you too! Love you millions xXx

The Xanax Diaries June 12, 2014

Found you, lovely. Im hoping that I can get into this. :) Missed you. and can't wait to continue to hear about SMALL.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.