Is Queasy A Real Word? in Help Me Please

Revised: 08/16/2023 9:36 a.m.

  • Aug. 16, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Fot some reason I woke up feeling sick. I have a headache and my stomach thinks it wants to puke but hasn’t. And I have gas in my stomach so today isn’t starting out like it should.
And everyday I wake up with a headach I swear it has to have something to do with the mold. I have a phone call from my doctor on Friday so I will be telling him that I haven’t been having normal stools and having a headache at the same time. It just seems that just like clock work at least 4 or 5 times a month I wake up with a headache and it lasts pretty well all morning except for the odd one that lasts till around dinner time. And my headaches seem to move from one side of my forhead to the other and then disappear. I am not sure why this happens. I think my headaches have something to do with my neck. This is what I found.

If your headache or migraine swaps sides, a disturbance at the second and third cervical (neck) spinal segment (C2-3) is responsible. This behaviour of head pain confirms your neck as the source of your headache or migraine.

But I will be asking the doctor about this.

Onto something else…

Question for those of you who have hearing aids? Did you have some silicone in your ears to make the part that conneects to the hearing aid so you can hear and that is made special for your ears and fits perfectly? I got some made yesterday and it’s going to take about 2 weeks for me to get them. And my insurance doesn’t cover them so I had to pay out of my pocket but I thought it was worth it because I am the only one who can use them.
It felt really cool and neat when the siicone went into my ears and there was a few minutes where I couldn’t hear anything.
I have another question? When you are alone do you still wear your hearing aids even though you can hear the TV or phone without them?

Onto something else…

Dinner I think will be steak if I can find them and if not then porkchops or chicken or maybe fish. and some sort of fresh vegetable. And I really need to do some laundry and general clean-up. Other then that not much is happening....

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated August 16, 2023


theKat August 16, 2023

hearing is important all the time... you want to hear fire alarms, someone breaking in, a neighbor screaming for help, a mouse squeaking, a storm....

Jodie theKat ⋅ August 16, 2023

actually I do hear all those sounds without them, it's some words I don't hear like "hairbrush and toothpaste"

Nocturne Jodie ⋅ August 16, 2023

LMAO!!!!

Nocturne August 16, 2023

Um, I don't usually get migraines thank whomever. I feel for those who do though.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.