PS3 in Tales of Transhumanism

  • Aug. 21, 2014, 9:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I dropped some cash and bought a PS3 slim with a bunch of games. Was thinking of getting a PS4 until I saw the price of those things. Glad I got another PS3, though, because the summer sale means I just spent twenty quid and got Saint's Row III, Saint's Row IV, Bioshock Infinite and GTA IV for 20 quid.

I've also got Borderlands 2 GOTY, Bulletstorm, Fallout: New Vegas, and all the games I have on my Vita that are Cross-Buy, PLUS a bunch of F2P MMOs, like DC Universe Online, and Dust, and some other fucking free shooter MMO.

So, if you motherfuckers ever want to play with me online, you can throw me a friend-request. My PSN is CaptainFeck. Just make sure add a message stating that you saw my PSN ID here on Prosebox, otherwise I'm apt to ignore it completely.


AlexYourAlterEgo August 22, 2014

I'm looking forward to giving some gaming a go when I get to the US. M used to work for GameStop and has a shit ton of consoles and games. A whole bunch are still in plastic because he never had time to play them. I don't really care what's out that's new, I just want to play stuff that is GOOD.

Who's Laughing Now? AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ August 28, 2014

Good attitude to have. I just bought Bioshock Infinite for, like, £5.50 on the PSN. It's only a few years old and it's a badass game.

Miso Honey August 25, 2014

Damn, that is a hell of a deal.

I would be able to hit you up on a few of those games...but only on PC.

Who's Laughing Now? Miso Honey ⋅ August 28, 2014

My laptop isn't good enough for current-gen gaming, so that's a no. My gaming PC was stolen a few years back and there's no fucking chance in Hell I'm dropping another two grand on a gaming machine when I have consoles that are adequate, and are cheaper in any case. I'd love another gaming rig, but I do not have the cash for it.

I'm happy gaming on my consoles. I fucking hate people who think that their chosen platform is "superior" to mine just because I use a control pad and not a mouse. Those guys are cunts.

Miso Honey Who's Laughing Now? ⋅ August 28, 2014

Yeah, I don't get those guys. I like PC because a lot if the games I play aren't on console. I have no problem with consoles and have a couple myself. Just not PS4

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.