Zoloft makes me want to beat my husband in Just Life

  • Aug. 11, 2023, 6:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I upped my Zoloft so ease my depression instead it made me sad and ticked me off when I deal with stupid people. It’s very out of character to snap and fly off the handle for hardly any reason. I guess I will need to talk to my Dr for him to adjust my medication. My husband when he was helping us load garbage in the U-Haul truck he wanted to blare music. I told him turn it down. You will disturb the neighbors. He screamed eff the neighbors and turned it higher before I realized what happened I cussed him out in front of his mom. I told him listen and be respectful it be a bitch at home. We argued till his mom separated us. I am tired of his ignorance. His mom and I send him home after we hauled the 1,905 pounds to trash to the dump. Getting rid of him his mom asked if I was ok. My fibromyalgia and headache was getting to me. I told her I was overstimulated and he pushed me over. I know he just got fired but damn I wish he would go back to work.


Nocturne August 11, 2023

I take Zoloft at night to help me sleep, but holy geez... wow! :oq

Deleted user August 11, 2023

Zoloft lowers anxiety for most people, but for some it and its siblings can be stimulating.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.