Radical Believer in Meeting Mr. Jesus Christ

  • Sept. 28, 2014, 3:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had been saved. Only after the fact did I realize a friend had been walking me on the path toward The One I had been seeking. Looking back, he had me by the hand all along.

Last fall Spirit Song suggested I began praying for God to show me who my radical believer is and I did so fervently. Seemingly I forgot God’s answers don’t always come packaged in the manner expected and I may have missed four years of God’s workings.

How many doors need opened before I accept what is before me?

Is it human nature to fight against what seems easy? I need to give up the School of Hard Knocks.

Just some thoughts as the evening passes.

Good night.


Site Meter

web stats

find my ip


Last updated September 30, 2014


crystal butterfly September 28, 2014

You never know who will help you along the way with your walk with your Savior.

Tuff e Nuffy September 30, 2014

I like this entry....From the heart.....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.