Imagine This in Meeting Mr. Jesus Christ

  • Sept. 2, 2014, 2:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been “home” in the U.P. the past two weeks doing things I enjoy such as camping, hiking, rock hunting…well the list is long. To my surprise I’ve discovered something I never imagined, I’m homesick. At this point I’m looking for the first available ride home. It’s time to get back to business and my daily life, especially my church family and life with them.

OUT!


Site Meter

web stats

find my ip


crystal butterfly September 03, 2014

David and I are talking about getting away. Since he does not like to travel I am going to let him plan the trip.

Tuff e Nuffy September 03, 2014

Fill me in. you have a new home? I am confused...

Spirit Song September 06, 2014

Have been missing you here......

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.