Just a little bit.. in The Public Face of WantingMore

  • Aug. 18, 2014, 11:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So as I was saying in the book description, I doubt there are going to be a lot of entries here. I'm a private person. Always was, even back in the days of OD (10 years). Yes, I was THAT WantingMore.

I say 'was' because the past few years have not been kind, part of the reason I stopped writing in OD, and the cocky self-assured guy is largely gone to be replaced by this... well... that will find it's way into my friends only book I suppose. I am working past my reluctance because of my friends.

But for those that did not know me, or need reminding: mid fifties. Two sons (graduated college). East coast (though that may change). Scientist (probably won't change, at least not in heart). A bit of a photographer. A bit of a writer. At one time a lover.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.