June Happenings. in Trust the Journey pt 2

  • June 23, 2023, 6:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hiii,
June is always such a busy month with it being the last month of school and also my moms birthday. Last weekend was my moms birthday we day drank and she did a good job she was asleep by 7pm lol.. I mean we were outside almost all day in hot weather and my mom can’t handle alcohol like she use too.. she had a good time and Fathers day was also a good day we just kinda hungout together and played crash we made M a steak and we had sausages.. I had a okay weekend..

This week L had a busy week he has made every team he tried out for this year soo this week on monday they went to the science centre and tuesday he had track, weds he had softball and yesterday was his move on class celebration they went on a little boat cruise and then they got the chance to have pizza.. Today they are staying home because they will be with my mom this weekend.. M and I are traveling to toronto!.. we are going to the hot in herre festival it is finally happening I bought the tickets back in March like March 2nd loll.. I am soo excited now like tomorrow I will get to see all the hip hop artists I grew up with.. Ja Rule is one that I am most looking forward too as I he started my love for hip hop.. he made me the little gangster that i am haha.. Most people don’t like him but guess what I don’t care I have always been a more mainstream hip hop fan.. anyway

Next Monday L will have his grade 6 graduation I am soo excited for him.. Next year he will be in grade 7 junior high and now we have super schools soo grade 7 and 8s are in the high school other then that it’s the last week of school for L and K. S finished Yesterday exams start today but because he is in a life skills class he finished yesterday this week will be busy at work but life wise it will not be as busy.. summer is finally here lets see what happens this summer.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.