no idea how this is gonna format. in Surveys

  • Aug. 16, 2014, 11:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What was the last TV show you watched? Orange Is The New Black

What was the last alcoholic beverage you consumed? hmm..probably a beer, but I can't remember when it was. 

Have you ever lied to get out of a date or relationship? No

What do you think of velvet knickers? Sounds awful. 

Have you ever been in the back of a police car? Nope

Post a screenshot of your tumblr dash. If I knew how to post a screen shot, I just might. 

Post a screenshot of your facebook newsfeed. Uhm, even if I knew how to do a screenshot I still wouldn't post a pic of my newsfeed...

What do you normally order in a bar/pub? Either a beer or a gin & tonic. 

Have you ever wanted to be a police officer? Nope

What is your usual everyday dress code? jeans and my work polo shirt

Do you lift weights? nope

Sherlock or Doctor Who? uhm...neither, I guess

Do you know self defence? is it the same as self defense? If so, then yes. 

What fandoms are you part of? Uhm...I was a hardcore X Files fan when it was on. Does that count? 

Who is your OTP? my what?

Glitter or feathers? uh....glitter?

Daisies or buttercups? daisies

What countries have you been to? just usa and canada

Do you think schools should bring back corporal punishment? no

Post a screencap of a Google maps view of your hometown, state or county. Ok. I know that anonymity isn't as pushed here as it was on OD, but still. I'd like to remain anonymous, thank you very much. 

Have you ever self harmed? for just about all of my 20s yes. 

Do you look after your body? not very well

How much sleep do you get per night? depends on the nite. I can sleep for days when given the opportunity. 

If you could take only one trip with the Doctor in his TARDIS where would you ask him to take you? Oddly enough, the first thing that popped in to my head was "To a John Denver concert" So there ya go. 

Do you think women look good in suits? Yes

Matches or lighters? matches

What is your favourite type of cake? red velvet

Who was the last celebrity you spoke to and what did you say? does Jean Jaque Machado count...and I guess I said "thank you" 

Do you get starstruck? no?

Who was your favourite author as a child? Piers Anthony

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.