busyyy in My Life As A Momma

  • Aug. 16, 2014, 6:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What a day. I'm exhausted but in a good way! (No not sexy time you dirty people ;) )

So I wrote about a week and a half or so ago that I was waiting to hear back on a job. Well! Today was my first day of training! I so far like it a lot! My residents are (for the most part) so sweet! It's nicw to be making my own money again. Its been so long since I have worked (aside from being a momma) and it feels good!

Should be getting the rest of our wedding pictures back this weekend! So excited to see what beauty they were able to savor for us!

My world is busy but I wouldnt have it any other way. I need to find my energy again.

I just started my 3rd term at school. This time is anatomy and physiology. And Medical Law and Ethics. Finished my second term with two As and a B. Wheeeew. Next term is the last I have to wear the ugly vlue scrubs! Soon I wear colorful fun ones!

Okay I think thats it for now. I am sleepy and don't feel well!


Lobbastah August 16, 2014

Being busy feels so good!!

Squidobarnez August 16, 2014

I'm glad you've got a lot going on, chicaroni, and that you seem to be handling it all so marvelously.

I hope you're having as puh-leasant of a weekend as you can so far.

PB-buddy-huggies

*Mrs_Bolen* August 16, 2014

Love you sister

chel_c August 20, 2014

congrats on the wedding! can't wait to see pictures.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.