"Doxxed" in Tales of Transhumanism

  • Aug. 16, 2014, 2:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, I apparently got "doxxed". They were surprisingly thorough; they linked to websites I forgot I even had accounts on. Yup, home address, too, although that's really not hard to get since I'm on the electoral register like every other fuck out there.

No, what I'm more confused about really is why. You see, I'm a boring person. Sure, I rant a lot and talk bollocks, but I'm not interesting enough to dox... and, yet, some fucktard actually went ahead and did it. It's funny - as boring as my life is, there is still someone out there whose life is even worse than mine, that they feel the need to post the publicly-available "private" information of someone who really hasn't got anything to lose.

Apparently, my dox has been up for over a month. Nothing's come of it whatsoever, so I ask again - was there a point? Nobody fucking cares. I'm not that interesting.

Here. This is for you.

Very well done you.


Deleted user August 16, 2014

I wish I knew how to do this so I can find and delete old accounts of mine

Who's Laughing Now? Deleted user ⋅ August 16, 2014

Ha! The thought had crossed my mind when I encountered the pastebin of my dox, but then I remembered that each and every one of my passwords are all different, and I've forgotten a ton of them.

AlexYourAlterEgo August 17, 2014

I'm the same. I am dumb enough to have a shit ton of my personal information out there, prime for the taking, BUT it's worthless because I am so uninteresting.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.