Thursday - 14.08.14 in Your Face

  • Aug. 14, 2014, 7:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have so many entries to catch up on, it's overwhelming.

I had a terrible afternoon, the kind where everything goes wrong. All the little things, and it starts to feel like dominoes have been knocked over.

But, I am in bed, and going to read some more of my book. It could always be much, much worse.

I've managed to lose almost 2kg this week, which is only good for me. Still a bit overweight, and just needing to eat more fresh stuff.


Who's Laughing Now? August 14, 2014

Blaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrgh

Stephably August 14, 2014

I think this weekend and ensuing week was bad for a good majority of people. I know mine was horrid. Tried to get stuff done only to be sidelined by pain or sickness. It's really quite annoying. Hopefully things get rolling in your court here soon. Then we'll ironically be relatively close lol. Take care.

Miso Honey August 17, 2014

2kg in one week is pretty awesome. Good job!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.