Currents... in I'm Your Bunny, You Listen to Me!

  • June 6, 2023, 5:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have decided to swipe this from @smoke_sprite

Current Book(s): Hm… maybe Spare? IDK. I don’t read much tbh.

Current Movie(s): Death in the Forest, Game of Death

Current TV: I binge-watch Wednesday, Stranger Things, Unsolved Mysteries…

Current Music:

Current Goals: to get better really, my throat is really squeaky bc I am getting a cold… again!

Current Wish-List: my new computer, throat lozenges, honey in tea, idk?

Current Needs: More $$$ tbh.

Current Crush: Suga from BTS. I’ve always loved him.

alt text

Current Triumphs: Found my 3DS XL from the borrowers.. pumps fist

Current Failure: not paying Rogers on time…

Current Annoyance: alt text

Current Worry: the bill but I will pay at the end of the month…

Current Excitement: my new computer!

Current Weather: It’s 6:45am and 12C

Current Mood: sick 🤧


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.