Exhausted. in Trust the Journey pt 2

  • June 5, 2023, 10:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi,
I been exhausted lately havent been writing butt life is okay I can’t really complain too much. my clothes came in this week so now I am all set for summer/ the wedding.. Life seems to be in the fast lane and I been slacking.. The kids are good, My relationship is good life is alright..

I am trying to get my 18yr old a bank account and damn it’s hard to do that now they need all this stuff I didn’t need when I wanted to open a bank account so now i need to get his purple I.D card soo that I can get the ball rolling on his disability and now.. things are tight for me trying to make ends meet ugh thank god for Mike he’s been helping and I now have zero extra money to spend I almost feel like I am counting pennies I hate feeling so broke honestly I do.

Works been fine.. my concert is coming up soon I am getting soo excited for that but at the sametime i am regretting buying tickets because of how tight my budget is right now but it’s okay.. I was expecting that my mom would have me paid back by now but she hasn’t started and I hate telling her like hey I need that money because I have always been told to only lend money if you can and never truly expect to get paid back but if you do then you know you can trust that person and if you don’t you know not to ever lend to them again.. There was no set time other then to make sure she pays me back before we go away in sept and actually I want that money for when we go away but because it’s so tight I wish I could have just dipped into it lol..
I do know that things will get better…

I just always kick myself in the ass because it seems like I am always such a last minute person the process that I have done I should have been on it along time ago but I figured it wouldn’t be such a big deal and I thought that it wouldn’t take so long to get the ball rolling.. it’s just so irritating.. I exhaust myself and have no one to blame but me atleast I am aware of the issue and I know that it’s my own fault I’m not here blaming everyone and everything.. I need to be more proactive and think more about the future to better prepare myself for situations like this.

Anyway I guess that’s it till next time


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.