Damn this stuff works in Everything

  • Aug. 13, 2014, 1:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

http:// photo clorox_zps5fbb8f9f.jpg)

Here is my testimonial. Because I live a very exciting life, tonight I decided to clean my shower. And since there was a bit of mildew in there I sprayed this stuff on rather liberally. Now on the label it reads "scrub less", now I'm not really sure if that means scrub less than usual or no need to scrub at all. I'm thinking it might mean no scrubbing at all, because as I was spraying, liberally, all over the shower I became aware that I really should have also payed attention to something else written on the label, and that would be the "use only in well-ventilated areas". When I awoke, on the bathroom tile floor, several hours later, I was amazed to find that my shower was literal sparkling clean. Although now I'm thinking the sparkling part may have just been my eyes reacting to an after effect of almost gassing myself to death. But there was no mistaken the clean-ness of said shower. This stuff works! and may be fun to break out at a party but please heed that "well ventilated" warning.

Now I'm going to take a couple aspirin for my searing headache and hope my eyes stop burning by the time I wake up tomorrow.


Wicked Nights August 13, 2014

Yeah that "New! Fresh scent" will kick your ass every time. Swear I can still smell it anytime I breathe deeply through my nose.

donut August 13, 2014

I'm wondering what the * after "scrub less" was referring to, now.

Deleted user August 13, 2014

I'm glad you weren't seriously injured, but that was kind of funny.

Empire of Lights August 13, 2014

Haha! I've made that mistake before. But I love that stuff.

Gurly239 August 13, 2014

Glad you survived the trauma that is bathroom cleaning.

Azrael August 14, 2014

Oh my goodness! Haha, sorry but that made me laugh! Try vinegar and a little dishsoap next time, might be more your speed! ;0)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.