I'm here but am I really? in I'm Your Bunny, You Listen to Me!

  • June 3, 2023, 11:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

(Plot twist: Half the time.) LOL I might go back to sleep for awhile, get Siri to set an alarm for the next two hours. Ya.

So… I have discovered that I can haz digital copies of old Pokemon games like, FR/LG, E/R/S… that sorta thing. steeples fingers Excellent! (lol) So… and I fucking remember how much Emerald was when I bought it new about 14 years ago. $70. Now it’s worth much more. I have a physical copy of the game (seeing that this and Crystal are my faves!) but I do believe the clock thing has fuzzled. Oh well… I might toss it. :(

But playing Sapphire and Leaf Green bring me back. I remember the precise location I was, when I finally got Kyogre. I was outside in the back deck, it was the middle of winter, and Bal fell down the stairs due to the ice accumulated on the steps. I had just gone through a fire drill. :)

I think I have selective memory. I guess it has something to do with my Aspbergers. IDK.

But, I digress. Today Bees and Julz and I are going for a walk ‘round the block. Bloody construction is e-v-e-r-y-w-h-e-r-e. We have to walk on Joseph St… which I don’t mind seeing as the houses are pretty on that street.

I’m yawning…
Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.