An early morning entry... in I'm Your Bunny, You Listen to Me!

  • June 3, 2023, 4:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love this ad.

I just woke up about 20 min ago. I tend to get up early. I know that it is ridiculous seeing that Maman gets up at 8:30am for breakie, and here it is almost 5:30 lol…

I slept good but my bladder woke me up… which is generally the case, I need to check my blood glucose… just a sec… it’s a wee bit high bc of the Chinese food, but I will take my insulin later and test again also later. I have started drinking water… Maman says that it’s v. important to drink H2O bc of the ridiculously hot weather pattern hanging over much of Ontario. Dave affirmed this also. He said that it is easy to get de-hydrated… sooo… glug glug?

I downloaded Marlee Signs, to learn ASL on recommendation of Jo (Jodie here on PB) and so far so good. I can say hello and goodbye. :D I’m learning at a snails pace but hey!! Gimme an E for effort here. (★‿★)

Have some classic Avril just for fun?

Fuck yes. :3

Next month, I’m getting magnetic septum rings… cos I think they are really sweet.

If I was murdered, I’d become a vengeful ghost too. Just sayin’…

BTW That is for Sleepy John. :D

Sammy


Last updated June 03, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.