Chinese food dinner and just chilling... in I'm Your Bunny, You Listen to Me!

  • June 2, 2023, 4:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m stuffed. I had rice, sesame chicken, and chicken balls. I love sesame chicken so much. 😊😊 I’m dealing with a stuffed up nose, bc I have gastro-rhinitis, or gustatory-rhinitis… which basically means, that my nose runs when I eat. It doesn’t have to be spicy foods neither. Can be anything really.

My sister Julie is going to see the Boogeyman which is a Stephen King thing… and that means AWESOMESAUCE. 😁

Image of the day:
alt text
Dawn: You already have 8 likes!

I’m weird, I know.
Sammy


Jodie June 02, 2023

no left over of the chinese food?

VelveteenRabbit Jodie ⋅ June 03, 2023

(❁´◡`❁)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.