This was in my head all night... in I'm Your Bunny, You Listen to Me!

  • June 2, 2023, 11:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know what to make of that. I guess that it’s telling me to just let things happen. If I fall, I need to get up. 🤞

I put the goddess Bastet as my phone’s wallpaper. I am Wiccan, I forgot to mention that in my bio. Heh.

Do any of y’all remember a site that had quizzes and such called either SelectSmart or SmartSelect.com? And the Site Fights?? That was fun. I remember that last one like it was yesterday. If you go onto this site and punch in Site Fights and/or Select Smart, and select a date b4 2015 maybe later, you can see what I mean. 😊

And that goes for any site I reckon. Like, when I was in college in 1997 (which at 27 years seems so bloody long time ago) my friends and I would go onto CEA and that was really something! Today that particular year in that website’s history seems like a time machine.

I’m sure that you have a site dead or not that you like to revisit? Tell me in the comments!!

Sammy


Jodie June 02, 2023

I use to be at a site that we could play slots and it would tell a story and we could talk to one another. It was pretty fun.

VelveteenRabbit Jodie ⋅ June 02, 2023

Yeah, it is a great tool for going back and just being in the mo' you know?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.