Eh... in I'm Your Bunny, You Listen to Me!

  • June 2, 2023, 5:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today was a relative shit show of a day. I ended up not getting any more pin money because my computer ate most of it up. Grr!! I need to pay my Rogers bill. This is, very important to me. Shit. I do hope Dave reconsiders. I am not the praying sort, but I will pray fervently to whomever Deity.... that will listen and accept my pleas for help.

But other than that it was extremely hot… Ontario is going through a heatwave right now and the temps are like fucking 32c which is.... 89f. I am going to have an ICE COLD bath tomorrow!! It’s crazy. Luckily, the temp PSW is only here until next Monday bc Liz (bless her heart!) is returning from the UK from attending her great nephew’s wedding. So… and Liz is from Scotland… so…

I have high hopes… don’t you worry. ♥
Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.