A Continuation... in Chapter 6 : Just Beginning The Second.

  • Aug. 11, 2014, 11:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So…

After the Baby Daddy Drama the other day, when Dave’s new missus was texting me thinking that I’m so “other woman” he text me and asked if I thought that he should stay with Jodi Arias 2.0. Now personally, I couldn’t care less of he stays with her or not because I’m pretty sure that by Christmas he’ll have checked out of our lives, but what does annoy me is that now he’s texting me saying it’s a shame that things haven’t worked out with us as a couple (we weren’t a couple, we were a little more than fuck buddies.) and that he wishes we could give it a second chance (no mate, you know me better than that!!) and that if He could move to my town he would but obviously it would be a nightmare because of his work and he’s in the best place for that, so maybe I should move to his town and we could try again for the sake of Bub and Pidge having a proper nuclear family.

OhFuckNo.

Right let’s break this down shall we?

  • Yes we’ve known each other a fair while, but we were not a couple. A few dates and a couple of semi-decent, semi-regular fucks doesn’t equate to a relationship. A relationship is where minds, hearts and souls meet, not just genitals.

  • I don’t do second chances.

  • Who said I want us to move together anyways?

  • Don’t try and play Daddy to MY son. He’s got absolutely nothing to do you, not DNA, not history, not nothing. He doesn’t need a father, not even the one that walked away from him. As for OUR child, well you’ve never even asked how Pidge is, how I am, when the next appointments are and you referred to it as being “barely even a blob”. We both know you’re going to check out completely eventually, and I’d really rather be secure enough for the three of us when you do.

NOT TO MENTION THE FACT THAT HOU HAVE A GIRLFRIEND AT THE MOMENT MATE!!

Seriously, what is wrong with you?


Last updated January 14, 2018


Etoile Filante August 11, 2014

xXx

Katie Kizzle August 11, 2014

Yeah something seriously wrong with him! Can't believe he thinks you'd be that naive to do that. I know you said this will be your last child and all but can't remember if you said you were going to get a more permanent birth control a tubal ligation or something? Just curious because I have an IUD (mirena) and it works great,

Princess Pitbull.com Katie Kizzle ⋅ August 13, 2014

Not getting TL, that's a little too permanent. I had a mirena before and my body contracted it out of me, so I might try a copper coil and see how that goes. lol. Me and long term BC don't really get on, it tends to hate me. xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.