ECSTATIC CONCUPISCENCE ESSENTIAL COMPLIANCE INTUITIVELY BEYOND FAILURE in my boom of maybes

  • May 25, 2023, 10:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

All Day I’ll Dail Yall All Lay Laid I Dail Yall All I Did Aid A Lad Daily I Did Add A Dad Ally All Day Daily I Did Add A Lid daily In My Rendered Mind May My Diary Deem A Real Man Made Dream Added In A Ready Airline Mended Drill And I Rarely Ride In Rally Made Ride A Layered Red Dye Made Me Demand A Earned Dime I Remain Me And Madeline Lied And Ran I May Learn In Man Made Land A Lender Added A Deal And I Made A Meal In Rain I Drained And Dried Dill And Lime And I Learned Really Many Lie And Mainly Mean Men lie And Deny My Land I Earned A Needed A Layered Deli In LA And I Needed A Mall And I Yell I Mail Yall I Need All Yall I Admire A Dame And A Real Lady I’ll Lead Any Real Lady Im Really Really Ready I Am A In Air Reminder I Did Relay An Array In My Relied Ear My Hat Laid Dreary Headed At The Heart My Header Tried All He Had Heared Many Try They Hated Me They Denied Me I Feel Freed And If I Fall I Fell And Hit My Head That My Hat Had Hid The Felt Failure I Felt The Failure Hurt Me And I Didn’t Mind At All It Made Me And It Meant Mearly In Time I’ll Nail My Hard Hand And My Trailer Tilted In Hendered The Hired Hand And In Made Hard In Named A Real Man And Many Lame Hate Me Entirely My Mental Health Hendered A Earthly Friend And I Feel Fine Finally Im Healed Mentally And Maintianed I Maintian Im Truly Heald In An Initially If My Failure Failed I’ll Heat The Fire I’ll Fit My Hands And Fist Feet And Arms First As If Im Thirsty Sent In As A Dry And Stained Tee Shirt That Has Set In The Seats That Stay Seated In Sandy Seattle Man Am I Seen As A Rude Insane Sea Turtle And Many I See Are Ashamed Im To No Rotten Tooth Nasty Ate Tomatoe No Mam No Sir And See So Yes Im In A Silly MainStream Nation That Stiil Steal My Art And Those Who Try To Are Determinant To See My Demsil Dismissed Dismissal Yet Im A Wide Tided Mist And A Sturdy Man And My Thermostat Stays On Red And Hot I Don’t Need No Stupid Mans Stupidity In A Rented Mini Mall Or Any Structural Station I Dont Need A Fat Mans Snooty Nosed Motel Or Hotel To Tell You The Truest Truth That Is Truthfully And I See Alot Still Dont Understand Me At All And So What If They Dont They’re Not Who I Am And Don’t You Understand That They Are Not You And You Are Worthwhile And Not Worthless In All That Of Whatsoever You Do So Do You Deny Those Who Try To Rate You They All Hate To See You Eat Your Fine Dined Dinner And Hate To See Your Youthul With Your Mindful Mindfulness And Dont Want You To Store Or Taste Your Old Unforgotten Red Tasty Wine So Well Lets See This As That Of What It Is Lift The Wall Tote The Ladder On Your Shoulders So When Some People Encounter Your Felt Failure Or Doubt On What No About In Between All Boldly Hailed Bad Had Done In On Them With More Bothersome Bounty They Will Fall Into A Self Fulfilling Prophecy With A Real Poetically Poetic Material Thats Made Real At At All Who Has A Heart And An I Eye To See And A Ear To Hear Both Sides Of The Oceanic Sea Shore And Start To Find A Fondation To A Beneath The Surface Or Under The Waters Surface Surprise That Uprises Rises Up And Spirals Off Out Of Control And Roll On To See And Say Whats Within And Whats Abound In Front Of Any Final Frontier That Comes Around To Connect Any Cummute Or Communication That Tends To Become Mentionable By Those Who Are And Those Whom Dont Comprehend To Be Influentialy Compatible Or Completley Cant Compensate A Considerably Predictable Predicament In Defense Constantly Held Accountable As Offered Feared Offense Premium Resourceful And Found Intuitive As Sets To Those Who Are Successfuly At Any Testament Of Multiple Manifestation And Those Who Aren’t Here Fir You Or Cant Adhere To Any Of Your Optimistical Composition That Intersections Perpendicular Sectors On Street Corner Stones Are Seen As Perseverance And Persistence There Shall And Will Always Be A Towards Forward Times Table Where You feel Doubt In Yourself And Any Multiplication Upon Any Manifestation Trail, Stand Tall Hold Firm To Your Stroller As You Most Definitely Must Learn To Persist And Become Of Consistency Actuality Is Reality Dont Be A Rotten Fruit Case Trapped In A Late Porched Stoop On The Steps Wrapped Up With Trashy Unreadable Labels Stamped Return To Nobody Because Anybody Is Somehow Somebody Sent To A Address Or Sender Anyway Anywhere Anyhow An Hamper Is A Hamper And Don let one Case Sent Out Oddly Be A Acceptance To Any Failures Ruined Mail Order As A Drip Drop Teared Up Tore Off Busted Wet Splashed Water Puddled Pipe Dream Dont Let Yourself Lose Your Proof Of Purchasee Price Or Not Have The Option To Be Redeemed Upon A Total Recall Without A Pist off Mad Consumer Return Or Refund Hold On To Your Reciept Reciept You Had Your Product Built For You And Yours Be A Accurately Precise Actual Location Model Of What Your Written To Be Of Yourself Be Persistently Obtainable Wise Within Your Whole Hearted Life Desire


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.