She's fucking insane in Give Me Mercy and a Minute now. I'm a bleed a little poison out.

  • Aug. 10, 2014, 9:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, this is going to be about my fucking lunatic sibling. Now this happened yesterday, so my rage has subsided a bit, but allow me to replay this shit for you.

So, I work to 2:30 yesterday, and my parents work and we only have one vehicle at the moment, so we have my sister pick me up yesterday from work. A rare thing. Maybe 2 times a month at best. And she is living with us, because she didn't look for a place all the time she knew that her lease was ending. So my sister, brother in law, and nephew are living with us. So picking me up every once in awhile, when she is off on the weekends (from a job that isn't paying her, but that's another story all together). So I get off work, buy some groceries, and text her asking where she is. No response. I proceeded to send more texts which went ignored. So, I took my groceries down to the truck (mother works like 200 feet away and she needed the truck) and left them in the truck while I wandered the stores in that immediate area, waiting on some kind of response. 30 minutes later I'm frustrated because still no response. Then I spot her vehicle and get in. She pulled up texting on her phone...stupid. So I tell her to go down to the truck. She asks why and I explain, you were thirty minutes late, I put my groceries in the truck. She gets a bit of an attitude, whatever, I just wanna go home. I grab my groceries and get back in the door, met with a "YOU DONT HAVE TO SLAM MY DOOR!" The god damn door panel is broken. I didn't slam the door, the door panel is fucking broken. The door is fucking broken. Regardless, I mumble under my breath about how the fucking door panel is broken and how i didnt slam the door, and she fucking snaps. Starts going off on me about gratitude and slamming the door and shit. Ranting about how she took time out of her busy day (her day off) to pick me up (a total of MAYBE an hour) at best. Now, let's start with that bit right there. Gratitude. You are giving me a ride, that's all. If you didn't give me a ride, guess what, I would have called in a favor from one of my friends to give me a ride, because I help people all the god damn time, and they would give me a ride...ya know why...because I am a good fucking person. Now, gratitude? You....want to get all high and mighty about gratitude? How naive are you? You don't know half the shit I have done for you. The monetary side of things alone is huge. Shit she still hasn't paid me for watching my nephew that entire summer, that I postponed looking for a job based on the promise of her paying me. Yeah...that worked out great. She paid me some of it, but she left out a good 400 dollars. How about your wedding? Yeah you know the one conveniently timed right before I graduate? The one that I had to change my college plans so that we could afford it. Because your husbands family would only chip in like a couple hundred dollars for booze alone? Not to mention that that wedding happened right after Jenn. (Well, right after what I was led to believe at that time) I was in no state of mind to be helping put on a wedding, but guess what I did. Shit I fucking saw her at the wedding, and we all know that that's impossible. I hallucinated her, and I saw her so perfectly....I'm getting sidetracked. Wedding not enough? Your husband being a drug addict? How about that. You moved out because he was fucking on some hard shit, and you moved back in to the house. Guess who got everything set up for you to move back in? Me. I cleaned that room, moved the furniture, and made it work. Me. Ya know what else that caused. That caused me to be unable to afford schooling anymore because we had to fund your ass being in the house. Guess what....everytime you've moved in and out and in and out and to different places, who moved the furniture and shit? Or how about how often your kid is with me while you are not paying attention. Granted that that's partially because he's with me, and I'm basically the best with him. Shit the kid listens to me better than he does his parents. How about the food and the tea that I buy with my money for me. That you just take without even thinking who's it is. I drink a lot of tea now, so I expect that when I buy it....that I should have the majority of it. I'm fine with sharing and shit. Whatever. It's a drink, but if you are going to go on a rant about gratitude for giving me one simple ride, that would take roughly an hour out of your oh so busy day off doing nothing then I will get just as petty. And when it's a snack that I specifically bought because I was craving it....I should be the one to eat it. How about your dog? I am taking care of your dog, not you. The dog sleeps in my room with me half the time now. (Roxie is none too happy about that) So gratitude.....not a good topic for you to be building an argument off of. Her big argument was "That's in the past! What does it have to do with me picking you up?" It's not in the past until the indebted bits are paid in full. I have forgiven plenty of shit. And I don't give a shit about little favors and shit, but postponing finding a job with the promise of being paid....hmmmm that's kind of a big deal. Especially in the current economy. And what does it have to do with you picking me up? You are basing your god damn argument on gratitude and yet you are the most ungrateful self centered bitch around (almost....I know a few that are worse.) That's what it has to do with it. Your whole rant is based on fucking gratitude. Now she is yelling at me, and I am keeping my voice under a yell, because guess who is sleeping in the backseat...my nephew. She fucking snapped. And is yelling at me and calling me bitch a thousand times, like she's some hardcore chick that is gonna fuck me up. Just berating me and yelling and shit, and I am keeping my voice down anytime I try to make an argument or explain a few words that I managed to get out, because anytime I would try to speak she would cut me the fuck off and claim that I have no argument. Now, correct me if I am wrong, but you can't know that unless you actually let the other person speak. Choosing to not hear another person out is pretty fucking ignorant to stand so adamantly on your empty points and not letting another person speak. (I had to laugh this morning because news talk radio that parents listen to the guy had a guy arguing with the host, and he kept interupting the host, and the host said something along the lines of, be an adult and let me finish speaking) [Sibling also claimed that I was sooo childish] Let's continue. So, she berates me and all this shit, and then I get fucking frustrated as hell....Oh I forgot to mention that before we were even out of that shopping center parking lot she was threatening to kick me out of the car. So 20 minutes of her berating me and not letting me say anything. Oh I also mentioned the rabbit, briefly....She wanted to make the claim that she gave it to me as a gift. Because she bought a bag of food and the cage and such for it. No, see a gift would be if I actually actively wanted a rabbit. I didn't. And it wasn't a gift. I took it. I rescued it, because she wasn't taking care of it. She made bold ass claims about her cleaning the cage and feeding it all the time. That's funny because she cleaned the cage one time since she's been here. And I had been feeding it everyday, and my mother did when I wasn't home to. So, empty claims on that. And when I took the rabbit, I asked her, I said, if I am taking this rabbit I need you to clean the cage so I can get situated and make accommodations for the rabbit to have a better cage. (The one it's in is way too small). Did she ever clean it? Nope. I made one request of her and she didn't even do that. And yet I am the ungrateful one. Oh and how about the living room that she has trashed. She accuses me of being the one to trash it. Fun fact though. I am never in that living room. All of my entertainment is in my room. Where I stay. Because other than the kitchen and bathroom I see my room as basically an apartment or a flat. So she berates me and yells and shit and just being a fucking lunatic. I try to explain how she's being a lunatic, but speaking to someone that just cuts you off and yells and berates you is pointless. Anyway, the nephew wakes up from her yelling, guess what she proceeds to do. I throw my hat down and throw my hands in the air when she accuses me of waking him up, and I still keep my voice under a yell, and she goes on a fucking rant about "Dont you speak like that in front of my son You woke him up with your yelling and when you slammed the door. Dont act like that in front of him." This began to set me off, and yet I still didn't yell or anything. By the way how could I have woken him up by yelling when I couldn't even say a word with out her cutting me off and yelling over me? Doesn't make much sense does it? Anyway, she starts going on that fucking shit about me behaving poorly in front of him, and not to speak like that in front of him, and that i am so mean to him. Bitch, the kid fucking adores me and you are so god damn delusional to blame me for the shit you are doing. You are causing. You yelled bitch and got your finger in my face probably 30 times yelling it before I even started to try to say anything. And yet somehow I woke him up? I'm setting the bad example? You actually believe that I am the one that woke the kid up? Then you are just as fucking insane as I thought. Blaming me for that shit, that YOU ARE FUCKING DOING YOURSELF? You want to put that behavior on my shoulders? Bitch you are the one waking him up and you are the one behaving like a fucking lunatic. Then she continues to go on about shit like I'll never do this for you again. And she even had the fucking audacity to say that I wasn't going to be in my nephew's life if I am going to behave like that. Bitch you are ranting about your own god damn behavior. It's not possible for me to behave like you think I was, when you cut me off and yell and insult me anytime I even try to speak you fucking idiot. I won't be a part of his life? And yet his drug addict father is? And yet the guy who basically was the father figure for awhile, and partially raised the kid, and disciplines the kid appropriately, and has patience with the kid, and the kid listens to, and sets a good example for the kid. You want me out of the kid's life? Good fucking luck. The kid fucking looks up to me far more than he does his father.

Anyway we got home, and she continued to blame me for acting irrationally and yelling and shit in front of her son...yet....she was the one doing that, I couldn't even fucking say anything. I got out of the car in the middle of her yelling, and she said something that triggered me to respond with, "You are crazy and delusional" In kind of a taunting way.

A few hours pass, and she sends a long ass message to my phone probably as an attempt at an apology but, still believing that I behaved irrationally, and that I was at fault, and all this other shit. That's not an apology. Not when you are keeping the belief that I am so terrible and shit when you berated me and shit based on your own god damn delusions. Fucking idiot.

I'm childish? Bitch you don't do anything.

I'll end this entry here, because I am tired and gotta work early again tomorrow. Tomorrow will be a long one.

King Out.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.