Finally! in The Monster

  • Aug. 10, 2014, 2:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Alright so I think I figured out the course of a problem in another program of mine, which is why the loop wouldn't exit, I just realized it after working on a new program(which atm is a simple battle system, with two enemies a Rat and an enemy called the Reaper, it is all text based). So yeah that's nice. I also got that system setup today. It took a while, especially writing the enemy system, and adding in multiple enemies, tomorrow I'm going to try and work on the defense 'command' so You have a greater chance of defending and get a defending bonus(not that much) as well as getting enemies to defend occasionally. So yeah I got that working.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.