Sooo Much on my mind. in Trust the Journey pt 2

  • May 17, 2023, 5:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi,
I havent been on but works been alright and life is normal i’m not really sure what i want to write about because there is so much that I have so say and sometimes I feel that my online journal is the best place to state those opinions but alot of times I have so many thoughts that I feel that I should write several entries as most are on different topics.

Today I am going to start with my first born son will be 18 this weekend it’s so crazy how fast time goes by. I can’t believe it I’m not sure what else I would like to say on that I am sure that i will write an entry on sunday and talk all about that.

Secondly my best online friend passed away at the end of April and I am so thankful to her ex for reaching out to me because without him I would just never hear from her again. I have her on fb and insta nothing there gave me any clues. anyway she was only 29yrs old how sad is that. her cause of death was pneumonia and for whatever reason i always think of older people passing from that cause not younger people. however she had been to the hospital alot this last year and she was a bigger girl so I guess it all kind of makes sense but it still doesn’t. it’s been almost 3wks since i found out and still sometimes it upsets me when i go online. go to our chill spots atleast our little friend group has really come out ontop of this. we been there for eachother and for the time being we are super close. blessing my stars for that

Lastly why is everything soo crazy regarding the LGBTQ+ community Trans people being called transphobic.. people claiming to be trans but putting minimal effort into transitioning.. gender dysphoria is a real thing but the idea of transitioning is to feel more comfortable in the sex you feel.. if you put minimal effort into getting surgeries and changing your appearance how can you truly be trans? I mean no disrespect and I know surgeries cost money and we don’t all have easy access to that soo I am not really saying you need to have the surgeries but in my opinion you need to atleast be trying to look like the gender you feel like.. that’s the whole point. Why are we trying to take away from what “cis” womans bodies can do why do you feel we should be called birthing people or chest feeding people.. peoples chests can’t feed babies only a womans breasts can. I get that you feel like it’s not inclusive sadly biology is not inclusive and that is why we have Trans woman and Cis woman.. we are both still rightfully woman but please do not try to change what our bodies are made to do to fit your narrative. You are trying to take from us the same way men in power try to all the time..

The world is a real ugly place these days.. everyone is pressed on something maybe i need to take another social media break but even if i do it still is all people are talking about in the lunch room or out in public. we need more happiness and positivity


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.