#29 in 2023

  • May 14, 2023, 12:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I watched Eurovision tonight and it was - well - Eurovision. Camp as hell. Loved it. Does anyone else find Graham Norton annoying?
Went for long bike ride this morning. I don’t exercise for weight loss. I exercise for my mental health. And I find daily exercise has helped balance my hormones much better. Caught the sun on my face and arms. Time to crack open the sunscreen from this point onward.
This afternoon, I went to a friends BBQ. I brought my homemade garlic coleslaw. It’s always popular and so easy to throw together if you have a food processor. No real cooking involved. 👍
Oh and I attended a music concert after work (Friday night). Midnight before I got home. And super foggy on the journey back. I hate driving in dense fog. I panic. And drive slow as a slug. When I got into bed my mind was racing - probably due to the stress of driving in horrible conditions. Feeling extra tired today.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.