#27 in 2023

  • May 7, 2023, 6:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Shifting round my daily schedule to find the best time to work out. Generally, it takes around 90 minutes every day. If I workout early in the morning I’m physically exhausted for the rest of the day. So I’m trying to work out later in the day - before dinner (which I’ve moved to 8 pm). I don’t like eating that late usually. So I’ll have to see what works.
I faffed about this morning weeding the garden. I swept the patio and washed my bicycle. Planned my schedule for the upcoming week and worked on my side hustle. I read a little bit - not enough to finish the current book I’m reading.
Then I worked out and had a caprese salad when I got home.
I ran out of time to meditate; journal; batch cook; or do any of my laundry.
Not enough hours in the day.
Work tomorrow - no bank holiday day off for me. Future me will thank present day me!


Last updated May 07, 2023


Sleepy-Eyed John May 07, 2023

You're a machine!

Dayle Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ May 10, 2023

Eh?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.