I did it! Huzzah!! in I am Poe's Raven

  • May 7, 2023, 3:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, as of one minute or so, I will have downloaded and installed USUM, on my 3DS XL. Now if it actually works then, yay? I have a good feeling about this.

I am not really doing anything really interesting today. I may go to Tim’s for awhile. Take my iPad, and my Switch? Yass… maybe even my eldritch 3DS XL? Who knows!

Tonight’s dinner is roast chicken, and some sides. Not too sure about lunch.

Remind me never to sleep with the bloody lights on all night? I don’t remember turning them off but when I woke up? They were off. I had a series of bizarre dreams.. none of which I can remember. Which is too bad.

I will sim and put them on a separate book… I made this b0mbass house but the thing is, none of my current sims can afford it. insert sad mac face Oh well, shit happens. Time to head to Londoste and find me a sugar daddy!!!

Seriously, though… this be my sister’s computer sooo.... maybe she can do something with it?? IDK....

I am going to lose my shit if the USUM works. Anyways, oh! I have some screenshots for y’all. I post my gameshots on my Switch to Twitter and there I just get the URL and bob’s your uncle non?

They will be in a different book though too.
Sambuca


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.