My sister is down for the count... in I am Poe's Raven

  • May 7, 2023, 1:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think that I will turn down the vol on her laptop, bc it’s set really loud. I usually do this bc when it is soft, then she can sleep, but I’m lucky that Julz sleeps like the dead. Can’t wake her up even if the firebell went off… well, maybe not that deeply but still…

I can’t get enough of the tv show Wednesday. Jenna is perf as the titular char!!! Christina Ricci was ok but she doesn’t have the X factor that Jenna Ortega does.

alt text

alt text

Absolute dark comedic gold… esp with that fluffyheaded were Enid as Wednesday’s bff.

Yes. I promised that I would stfu.. maybe I will play with my Switch and just hit the hay?

I will sim tomorrow mmkay my dear Readers???

Sammy


Gulf Girl May 07, 2023

Wish I was a heavy sleeper.

xiampoesravenx Gulf Girl ⋅ May 07, 2023

OMG, yes? I slept with the lights blazing last night for some odd reason... had a shitty sleep! LOL

LordJunon 🧀🧀🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🧀🧀 May 07, 2023

Whats on the switch? I found a fun one called loop hero which i have played a bit.

xiampoesravenx LordJunon 🧀🧀🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🧀🧀 ⋅ May 07, 2023

I have Pokemon Violet, Lets Go Eevee, Pokemon Shield and AC:NH.. never heard of Loop Hero. :)

LordJunon 🧀🧀🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🧀🧀 xiampoesravenx ⋅ May 07, 2023

Loop hero is a weird rogue like game where you are just running a circle, playing cards to change the terrain and add monsters, fighting said monsters, its a fun one but its weird. I also like Hades, slay the spire as well. I dont play my switch as much in comparison to my ps5 but its still a good system.

xiampoesravenx LordJunon 🧀🧀🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🧀🧀 ⋅ May 07, 2023

Violet is a mind fuck. You can do whatever the hell you want. Seriously!

LordJunon 🧀🧀🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🧀🧀 xiampoesravenx ⋅ May 08, 2023

I am not a big fan of the pokemons but thats cool. I prefer my games to be more space opera-ish or more post apocalyptic or final fantasyish.. or who knows i'm a goober.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.