Shit... quite literally too... in I am Poe's Raven

  • May 6, 2023, 11:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Pardon my french but people don’t listen. I live in a group home, and our landlord was gracious enough to build us a cool new bathroom – a much needed bathroom, on the main floor, and it is not a power flush toilet like the ones upstairs, it’s a regular toilet, so it plugs easily, and one resident I will call Resident C, uses the bathroom and thus constantly plugging the damn thing up. Dave (my landlord) says, “DO NOT GO #2 UNLESS YOU CAN FLUSH IT PROPERLY!!!” Which Resident C thinks that she is higher than us and never does. This pisses off Maman, bc she is usually the one who has to clean the stupid thing. Pisses me off too, bc I have a weak bladder… and I need that bathroom. Resident C is a fucking idiot, tbh.

In other news, I cannot believe I actually watched the WHOLE coronation from inception at 3am til end at 8am… with much needed slumpy sleeps (the kind where you are more or less refreshed?) nap things in between. I honestly don’t think that Charles will last. He might bc of his parents longevity, but … I am putting my money’s worth on Wills and Kate. THAT, my friends is where I stand. :)

In personal news, I think that I will get some games (again! Still trying with the bloody Ghost eShop and hShop) … sometimes I think owning a 3DS these days is just redundant. It is.
I have my Switch and games… oh yeah. I have my Switch code here: 5835-7030-4912. I may begin again on AC:NH now that I know how to get Blathers onto my island! And I’m starting, (yet again!) on Violet. I want Quaxly, I think that water/fighting is wicked!! I tried that fire croc thing, disliked it from the second evo, and Sprigatito is great, but grass/dark? Erm… well, I usually choose the grass starter, but today? I’m going with Quaxly. Does anyone have a fucking clue as to what to do first? The gym challenge? The titan pokemon one? The Team Star thing? Do you just go aimlessly around doing whatever the fuck that you want???? Is there a storyline as in previous games??? Am I losing it?? (surprise surprise! I am!! lol)

Jeez, I talk too much… ha ha… once you get this motormouth running, there is noooo stopping me. :D

Ok. I think this where I shut my trap for a bit. No one likes walls of text right??

Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.