Man.. was I ever tired! LOL in I am Poe's Raven

  • May 6, 2023, 7:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I slept from roughly 10am to 12pm. 2 fucking hours! And after 2 coffees!! (I don’t get my body neither…) I am going to download Penumbra Moon and Supernova Sun… mainly cos the other hShop and Ghost eShop titles don’t work for reasons unbeknownst to me. I feel better now though.

Today we are having hamburgers, and idk what else.

Here are some pix that I took yesterday on a late afternoon walk…
https://photos.app.goo.gl/7MBssrBCQpecYMB2A

It is slowly getting warmer… thank God.

I hope Layne got his computer. I just installed Chrome and then, put a shortcut to FB on there… in return I’m getting both my Acer and the glitter bomb from hell which happens to be a Dell. Heh. The reason I call it a glitter bomb is bc I stuck a whole lot of stickers on it.. most are glittery… so… the glitter bomb!

Anyways… g2g,
Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.