I am furious in Im new

  • Aug. 8, 2014, 6:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am furious. While I in no way downplay the pain felt by civilians in GAZA, I am appalled that the same very important people who flooded the streets in anti-Israel protests are not at this very moment back onto the barricades against the slaughter of literally thousands of Shia, Christian and minority people on northern Iraq. I can only guess at the cause of their selective morality. perhaps the original protests were more about hate of jews and christans then any real empathy for suffering. Rant over.


ElvenAssassin August 08, 2014

It is mind boggling what is happening there, and all parties involved (like promoting a cease fire by supplying ammunition...). And upsetting, I agree.

KissOfLife! August 08, 2014

I think I'm furious that once again we have a religious-based war in the world. Must be absolutely terrifying over there :(

aussie_powers KissOfLife! ⋅ August 08, 2014

yep :(. A mix of religious bigotry on steroids, medieval mindset and small penis syndrome I reckon.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.