Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Aug. 7, 2014, 11:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  • I am thankful things are finally starting to settle down and become normal again.

  • I am thankful that the boy seems to be growing up more here, acting more like his old self.

  • I am thankful for new adventures.

  • I am thankful for kindly, elderly neighbours.

  • And I am also thankful for the younger, hippie neighbours too, lol.

  • I am thankful for pets, I hope the ones that aren't with me here are doing ok.

  • I am thankful technology and how easy it is to keep in contact with those back home.

  • I am thankful for the amazing sky we have here, whether it's watching the clouds or the stars or a storm roll in like we did last night, this is definitely Big Sky Country here.

  • I am thankful for my menfolk all of them.

  • I am thankful for all of you, you rock!

Happy Thursday!!


NorthernSeeker August 07, 2014

We always have an interesting sky....usually without haze.

Zipster August 07, 2014

;)

Deleted user August 07, 2014

I'm thankful for you getting settled again!

MORE COMPARISON comments between Edmonton and here! More observations! More descriptions! I insist!! (gently haha)

ermentrude August 07, 2014

:-D x

Beret August 08, 2014

I'm thankful you are getting settled and liking your new life!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.