#26 in 2023

  • May 4, 2023, 5:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I recently tried regressive hypnosis and visualised a Native American Indian. A woman. Much taller then me. Nothing else really emerged - which is probably down to my overwhelming tendency toward disbelief. Spiritual things tend to go over my head. That being said, I am forever inquisitive about all elements of our human experience.
I spent this evening reading some of Alan Bennett’s diaries. Politically he’s very astute. And Othered as a young person. So we do have that in common.
How does one even begin to write a play? And a clever one at that?!
My search is on for a lovely cake recipe. I’d like to bake something this weekend. Any suggestions? I’m thinking about peach and almond but am open to all suggestions. I will be baking in lieu of watching the coronation. Nor will I be declaring my allegiance to King Charles.
The silly front page is still on the blink. This website seems to be left unattended on the whole. Odd.


Last updated May 04, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.