Not sure if it was the beer or the boobs in Everything

  • Aug. 6, 2014, 1:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So in the midst of my stagnant feeling Friday, I'm on my way home from work and my sister calls me to wish me a Happy Birthday and she tells me she will be up in my town later that night. She was going to buy a book for a class she is taking and instead of ordering it on-line like the rest of the world she is bucking the trend and going to someplace called a bookstore, ya I've never heard of these places either. Anywho, apparently the one place that has it is pretty close to me. So she wants to buy me a drink or two because it's my birthday and she and her husband are at a bar that's on the other side of town that I have never been to or heard of. I show up, this place is awesome, it's kind of like Hooters but fun. The waitresses are um, how do I put this, um, probably will have back problems in the near future. But great personalities, I mean they are joking and giving us shit and just making it a fun time. And of course my sister tells them it's my birthday so I have to do the birthday shot which I think was Jager, in a test tube that was wedged in between our waitress's ample rack. Oh and I couldn't use my hands to drink it. So besides doing things that I would probably be arrested and labeled a sex offender for if I were on public transportation, the night was exactly what I needed. I still feel stagnant but tons of laughter makes it a little bit more bearable. My stomach hurt (from laughter) by the time I made it home. My brother and sister and I all have our birthdays within a few weeks of each other, so the family get together to celebrate them all on one day, that day is this coming Saturday, probably won't be as much fun as last Friday but really, what would be.

So the stagnation won't be around for long, already putting together a plan.This is going to be a process.


Jack August 06, 2014

good times

Deleted user August 06, 2014

Ok.... if I ever come to visit you, we are going there. And it will be my birthday. :)

Gurly239 August 07, 2014

YAY! I'm so glad you had some great fun. Laughing is the best, I LOVE when my stomach hurts from laughter because I can pretend I got a really good work out at the same time. Win Win

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.