HALP in Your Face

  • Aug. 5, 2014, 12:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

As time passes, and I continue to panic, I have taken a leaf out of a fellow diarist's book:

http://www.gofundme.com/PutMeNextToMyHusband

Now, I have no expectations here. If you can spare a dollar, I thank you. If you can't, or you'd just rather not, that's no problem. I just have to try everything I can at this point, because I am freaking out.

Now, as much as the potato salad guy annoyed me (only out of sheer jealousy), I do like the idea of crowd funding. Even if it doesn't work for me, I think it's a wonderful thing. I have all these grand plans of donating to a bunch of them once I am financially stable, but who knows when that will be?

Thanks for reading.


Canadian Lass August 05, 2014

I will try and do something soon for you, this has been a salvation for us for paperwork funds, I hope it pans out well for you too!!!

Miso Honey August 05, 2014

I have bookmarked this so I can toss some money in when I get paid.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.