twice in a month! in rants

  • Aug. 4, 2014, 3:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The elevator has been out of service for a few days!!! This time was 3 1/2 days... I am SO glad I had done some food shopping on Thursday (and keep some pantry items). From Friday morning to mid-day on Monday, there was no service.

I live on the fifth floor - so it's not impossible if I have faith it'll be working soon. But to do laundry? Shopping? Carrying items to and from the post office? NOT going to happen.

I took advantage of the service - took down some trash, got my mail, started the laundry (machines are in the basement). I'll keep taking trash down when I go to get the clothes from the washer.

I'll do the post office and supermarket tomorrow. Whew.


Leanne 🌈 August 04, 2014

Ragdolls August 05, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.