One Week!!!! in My Life As A Momma

  • Aug. 2, 2014, 1:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Going to try to update while princess is playing in her water table enjoying this cool AUGUST (what?!?!) Day. How the hell is it already August? Hopefully ill be able to add some pictures too... its been a minute.

Anyway..

As my title states... 1 Week. Holy crap how time has flown. In one week from right now actually I will be walking down the aisle! So much it seems like I have yet to do when really its not much! Just need to actually do it.

Lets see.. heres how the next week will pan out.

Today: Go pay half of our caterer. Then go pick up 3 or 4 of 12 tables. As well as mine and B.M.s bouquets! Go exchange wedding shoes and try to finish our hula hoop chandeliers!

Tomorrow: Read my book and get the rest of our music finished up.

Monday: Take Nykaila to daycare early.. go at 8:15 to fill out my paperwork for my NEW JOB!!! (More on that later) where I will have to also have a TB test and Flu shot. Then I will go get Nykaila earlier than normal and me and my friend Tina will head to Bennett (an hour or so away)and get her dress altered for the wedding. Then home to relax!

Tuesday: finish up the card box and last minute stuff for Saturday. Get another trial hair done with tiara and veil and then Hopefully read some more of my book.

Wednesday: Go over to hotel and get everything settled there. (Possibly take my dress to get steamed) and then Start my third term for college. (Waiting to here final grades for 2nd term) cannot wait for this next term to end so i can wear my fun scrubs!!!! Lol

Thursday: Take Nykaila to day care, read my book and do laundry. Maybe take a nap (lol) Pick up Nykaila and take Cody out to my parents house to pick up the truck. Then home to bed!

Friday!!! Get up really early... gead to airport to get MY SISTER! !! (Matron of honor) Go over to meet bridal party at Great scotts for breakfast and then heaf to get our nails done. After that we'll all split up for a couple hours. Then at about 4:30 the wedding party at the venue to go over breif details and then head to webster laje to have yhe rehearsal potluck and let everyone play at park, water splash thing, and enjoy some fun. After that a few of the girls will be heading to one of the bridesmaids houses to have some drinks and finish up night before stuff. Then off to bed.

Saturday: Wedding day!!! 7am head to venue and start decorating! At about 930 people not in wedding will continue to finish decorating.. those in wedding party will start getting dressed and prettied up! At 12:30 The wedding will begin!!!

With all that being said (so much for a quick entry haha) I should probably add some pictures and get ready for the day!

 photo 20140724_114924.jpg Drinking juice at McDonald's

 photo 20140724_183801.jpg

 photo 20140724_184051.jpg Nykaila and cousin Makenzie's new car! (Thanks Grandpa)

 photo 20140720_161135.jpg Holding Rosie the tarantula at the butterfly pavilion!

 photo 20140726_103056.jpg Getting ready to go to Tinytown with her Grammy, Pampaw, and auntie Candace.

 photo 20140726_121756.jpg At Tinytown with Auntie Candace!

 photo 20140726_121606.jpeg Again...

 photo 20140726_162807.jpg Happy to see mommy after her big day at Tinytown!

 photo 20140727_222959.jpeg Cookies with Papa!

 photo IMG_31725071752082.jpeg In deep conversation with her daddy at mommys birthday party! (One of my most favorite pictures ever!)

 photo IMG_30490707295713.jpeg Bachlorette party at Drag-Nation!

 photo Screenshot_2014-08-02-12-21-22.png And last but most definitely not least my bouquet :)

Talk to you all soon! Sorry for any typos! Updated from my phone!


Angel of the Night August 02, 2014

Enjoy next weekend so much!

Squidobarnez August 02, 2014

such lovely pictures, chicaroni. I'm excited for you and your upcoming nuptuals.

I hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend.

PB-buddy-huggies

chel_c August 05, 2014

yay one week good luck!!!

love the pictures your daughter is a dorable!!! i love love love the picture of her talking to her daddy so cute!

Lobbastah August 05, 2014

chel_c August 12, 2014

congrats you are married now !!! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.