one small corner - part two in keeping it postive

  • Aug. 2, 2014, 7:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a lot of shoes. They're in a cabinet in the bedroom, AND in the two pier cabinets along the sides of the bedwall. And on top of the headboard... and in various other places.

I decided to look into some of the boxes yesterday. Lo and behold TWO of them were empty; one had a pair of sandals I'd been looking for unsucessfully; two were EMPTY - they got thrown out. I was able to clear some of the boxes off the headboard - and put them in the pier cabinet. I took one box (with boots) and put that one in the other cabinet, and put the sandals out so I could wear them BEFORE summer is over.

I was "on a roll", so started to clear off the top of the bureau nearest the bed. OMG! This is getting interesting. I'm "almost" getting into it!


Nicko the famous August 02, 2014

It's so satisfying! Yay! Keep going while you're in the zone! :)

Darcy0207 from OD Nicko the famous ⋅ August 03, 2014

I can only do a little at a time as I find it to be VERY stressful. But I can do it while listening to the television... so that helps. (At least in the room where the TV is!)

Ragdolls August 03, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.