*Waves* in Stuff & Things

  • Aug. 5, 2013, 5:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi guys! Mostly I made this so I can note my ODers.


delete please August 05, 2013

hi

Pretend Mulling August 09, 2013

Hello!

Rootless August 19, 2013

hi hi!

Mauimama Rootless ⋅ September 07, 2013

Everyone is okay. Princess started her "super senior" year of college last week. All of her friends graduated in May so she had no one to live with so she moved back home....yikes! What an adjustment. Of course, she thinks she's the only one that is having to adjust...well, she is really wrong! Fred is still making me crazy, still giving me gray hair and Drew has a new job, new girlfriend and hopefully, will be buying a condo and getting out of my house soon. Ya know, same old, same old!

Deleted user August 31, 2013

I am from OD :)

Mauimama September 05, 2013

Yay, I found you!

C. R. C. Mauimama ⋅ September 06, 2013

Yay, you're here!

Mauimama C. R. C. ⋅ September 06, 2013

How are you two?

C. R. C. Mauimama ⋅ September 07, 2013

We're pretty good! Getting by. How're your clan?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.