july 30 in twenty-eight

Revised: 08/01/2014 8:34 a.m.

  • July 30, 2014, 3 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It's late and I've had a long day. I spent the whole day at work just trying to find motivation to do real work and failed, mostly.

After work was date night at the franklin park conservatory. I'm not big on nature but I enjoyed the bonsai trees. Afterwards we ate dinner at hound dogs, which I hadn't been to in easily seven or eight years. It's alright. Not my favorite but there are worse pizzas.

It's been a sleepy week for me. Actually I've been exhausted for two weeks now; feels like the level of exhaustion I had when I first started working full time. I'm worthless in the evenings anymore.


Last updated August 01, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.