Take my Survey - PLEASE in Regular Stuff

Revised: 07/30/2014 8:30 p.m.

  • July 30, 2014, 4:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi! I've been on Prosebox since the beginning but have seriously been lacking in writing entries. I'm trying to get back into it. I really need some new friends! I have a few readers that I've been friends with since Open Diary, but I would love some new friends to follow and to read me.

I just posted a survey, it's the entry before this one. It's a blank copy so you can copy and paste if you like. I will be posting a completed one either tonite and tomorrow.

So check it out. If you decide to complete it, let me know. I would love to read your answers and you can check back for my completed survey.

Gosh, I hope this doesn't sound as desperate as it does in my head lol.

  • I've already got 3 people doing my Survey. Yea!

Last updated July 30, 2014


whowhatwhere July 30, 2014

I'm game.

<--- goes off to do it.

Ferret Mom July 30, 2014

Doesn't sound desperate at all. I love meeting new people on here. I just put up an entry and I have to take off, but I marked your survey as unread so I can come back to it later (probably tomorrow).

RosaliaPaw July 30, 2014

I think we all feel like this at times. I know I sure do. I'm checking it out, I love a good survey :)

Roseoftexas July 30, 2014

I posted it on previous entry too...lol

1.Your perfect sleeping environment. I like to sleep on my side with one arm under my pillow...lol

2.Your favorite sandwich. Not sure I have a fav[maybe Ham] but last night I had a Summer time fav: Mayo and Tomato

3.Your favorite outdoor activity. Walking

4.Your perfect vacation. Any place away from work...lol

5.Your ideal way to relax. Since I deal with people all day, just coming home and kicking back is fine with me.

6.Your dream car. A Convertible.

7.Your favorite scent. Red Dor

8.Your favorite TV show. Ummm, you have to ASK...lol...DWTS of course...My all time fav is Andy Griffith

9.Your dream job. Something not in Retail

10.Your favorite outfit. Blk dress pants with a cute top/matching jewelry

11.Your perfect Saturday night. Well, since I work every Saturday except once a month, I come home and chill out.

12.Your wish for the future. To not have to work so hard and meet a nice man who will treat me like a Queen...lol

The Amber August 05, 2014

Took it

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.