#22 in 2023

  • April 28, 2023, 11:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I worked productively this morning but this afternoon was a complete mess. I got distracted by ChatGPT (for some reason I like just chatting with it about random stuff) and looking at houses for sale online (Chelsea area) that I’ll never be able to afford. Not on my salary. That doesn’t stop me daydreaming though.
I went grocery shopping after work. I’m planning to make a rhubarb crumble this weekend. I also want to get my bicycle out of the garage and go for a long bike ride. And I paid 84p for one courgette. One. 84p. What the heck?
I really want a lie in tomorrow because I feel exhausted; but I know my insomnia won’t let me.
Oh and I heard a cool song by this 1960s band The Zombies called
“The Way I Feel Inside”. I found it researching the Wes Anderson aesthetic which is all over TikTok right now.


Sleepy-Eyed John April 30, 2023

Two things to search.

What do you chat with ChatGpT about?

Sleepy-Eyed John April 30, 2023

Never seen any Wes Anderson movies.

Are you British?

Dayle Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ April 30, 2023

Yes. You?

Sleepy-Eyed John Dayle ⋅ May 08, 2023

Canadian.

Dayle Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ May 11, 2023

Oh

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.