25 push ups desilva in Whats in a book?

  • July 29, 2014, 10:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1 - What is your earliest memory?

When I was a little girl, before I turned 4, I remember this huge slide near our apartment in a park. It was so tall and metal and had thin bars around the bottom of the slide near the ladder. This had to be my earliest memory, remembering this huge slide, other than this horrible bitch babysitter who used to lock me and my sister in the basement. I actually remember fresh prince playing in the background. True story.

2 - If you had to eat the same meal over and over again for the rest of your life, what would it be, and why?

If I couldn't gain weight or get sick, Id say nachos or soup...or both!!

3 - What is the oldest piece of clothing in your closet that you still wear? Not really sure lol

4 - What material object do you cherish the most?

Off the top of my head, either a lot of my dvds or my poetry notebooks.

5 - Tell about a lesson you learned in middle school.

I had TONS of fuckhead "friends" back then that treated me awful to say the least. They made me cry a lot and made me feel like shit about myself even more than I already did. One of them even made me cry in an english class we were in together because she made fun of me while we had to do this stupid ass lame project together.

Anyway, I learned to not trust many people, let alone hardly ANY, because I KNOW how people can really be. They have ulterior motives and some people I truly believe, if you are vulnerable or show it in anyway they will use it to their advantage. I know how to NOT treat people because of these assholes back then. Some because of bullies, others because of so-called "friends" and obviously they wernt AT ALL. I seriously was too good for these people. Im an old soul and a pretty pure one at that.

6 - Describe the most vivid dream you can remember.

I have had a vast amount of vivid dreams that I cant even remember just ONE right now, ha.

7 - Create a character ten years older than you of the opposite sex and write about their day in first person.

I smelled her all over my room. Just the thought of the taste of her mesmerized me. Her soft lips, upstairs and down. Fuck, I want slice of her cake. Just the sight of her.

But I don't know if I'll ever get to have her.

Yeah.... that was his WHOLE day lol

8 - Describe an object in the room without mentioning it by name.

they have betty boop on them, you walk in them and sometimes they fall off your feet for no reason ha

9 - Make up a recipe.

Worcestershire sauce, ground beef, cheese, onions, tomato sauce mixed with any noodles with you want.

10 - Pick a controversial issue you are passionate about – and then argue the opposite stance (ooooh…I dare you).

Fuuuuuck I don't know. Someone stole my gay rights one sooo ya lol

Oh come on, weed has all these medicinal purposes! Look at the facts. Why do you think all these states are legalizing it now? They KNOW what they're talking about. It can seriously help with the pain of cancer and other diseases.

Note my sarcasm. I HATE drugs lol.

11 - Write a letter to your sixteen-year-old self.

I know summer school sucks SHIT right now, especially because of that awful teacher you have there, but KEEP writing your poems! They will make you so happy! Stick with your passion about blake, but in the long run he'll treat you like a joke and an option so please do not get your hopes up. Also, please don't blow off school, I can guarantee you will regret it. Trust. You're more powerful and smart than you think you are and more than certain people give you credit for. Lastly, don't dumb yourself down! Its not worth it!

12 - Write a letter to your ten-years-older-than-you-currently-are self.

Well, you're 30 fucking 6 now. Woooow and you didn't think you'd ever make it. Maybe if you have kids now, hopefully it isn't as stressful and life ruining as you thought it would be lol. Have sex as much as you want because as you get older its probably going to keep dwindling. And keep working out to get that rockin body!

13 - Start with the day of the week it currently is…and then let your stream of consciousness take it from there.

Well, its tuesday. Not mid week yet but not the beginning either. Blah. I want this weekend here so I can sleep the fuck in.

14 - What is your favorite book, and why does it speak to you?

I don't have a true favorite but I have read speak so many times its fucked. This books SPEAKS to me because its about a recluse in high school who gets raped right before her freshman year of high school. The way the author writes in the first person for the main character sounded just like me back then, still does lol. I just love it. I've always been into teen angst stuff though.

15 - If you could have any skill in the world (that you currently don’t have), what would it be?

Being an artist and being able to wear heels all the time. And of course, being 5'8 lol

16 - What was your favorite thing to imagine when you were a child?

I actually used to imagine myself as older like in college. What I am now is NOTHING how I pictured. Im not tall with a rocking body who can look great in dresses in heels. Im short and look like a 15 year old lol

17 - Write a letter to the President. Without mentioning politics.

Hey! Lets have a ball! I love you! lol

18 - Describe your perfect day.

I don't have to work and I have tons of money and I get to fly to new zealand or some tropical island. Nin/blur/filter are ALL waiting for me and I get to all of them perform of course and get autographs. I have multiple orgasms from my husband, after that we get a chef to cook anything we want and we pig out and go all out on everything. I see hotties in new zealand and/or a tropical island like danielle harris and elisha cuthbert. I get to take pics of them with me and together and of them giving me kisses on my cheeks haha. Id also want britt robertson, emily osment, kyle gallner AND jesse mccartney there to. Oh and elizabeth harnois (my date with the presidents daughter, keith, solstice, etc.

YES ALL OF THAT. ALL OF COULD HAPPEN IN ONE DAY! HAHA

19 - Write a letter apologizing to someone you owe an apology to (if you don’t owe anyone an apology – make it up).

Dear allison, even though this was over 12 years ago, Im so sorry for making you cry in middle school. I was a total ugly bitch back then and I took my anger out on people that actually showed compassion to me. I also had shitty ass fatass friends and I thought I was all that so thats another reason. You didn't deserve it and I wish you would have called me a piece of shit back then because thats what I was. A selfish fat bitch with no life.

Clearly, this was made up but I switched the names around because this is the apology i would want from a certain person.

20 - Why do you like to write? Hell ya!

21 - What inspires you? People are who truly talented and confident.

22 - When do you feel your happiest and most complete? How does it feel when you are experiencing this? I seriously don't even know. Maybe when im by myself doing whatever I want and there is NO sound! I hate trying to sleep with people snoring or random sounds throughout the night. Fuck that.

23 - Describe your favorite sound.

Believe it or not, I actually seriously love the sound of the mail truck coming to the house lmao. I can't even explain it ha.

24 - What kind of work do you like best?

This is such a mixed answer oh my god. I like work that isn't totally boring but at the same time I wouldnt want to talk to loser fatass customers all day who complain and bitch about everything so ya. I guess challenging work that made the day go by faster with little to no interaction with customers lol

25 - Write about the first thing that happened yesterday morning.

I dont even remember. I suppose I got up, watched some blossom on the dvr and showered. SOO EXCITING LOL


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.