Cape time in Everything

  • July 29, 2014, 10:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really should write because it's been a while since the last time. I just got back from a week long vacation on the cape. My grandparents lived there for a number of their "golden years" and after they passed my cousin inherited the house. Back when I was just a little shaver, my family would spend most every weekend down there, we even had a boat. So being there brought back a lot of good memories. but alas it wasn't the most relaxing time, because my family was there and that's a stress all its own. But at least I wasn't at work and I got to hit the beach for a little bit. And to really add to it I didn't get a sunburn which is pretty rare in and of itself. The scenery at the beach was pretty good too!

I kind of feel like this summer is getting away from me and it will be over soon. I can't take much more time off from work because we are shorthanded and there won't be enough coverage. Anyway work is going well but it's sooooo busy I don't really have time to write here, which is why I haven't written in a while. In fact I'm writing this from...gasp...home. So lets do a few random thoughts shall we...

I've started to notice that when male celebrities are photographed on red carpets and other events where they would be dressed in a suit, the suit always seems to be a size too small? Is that the style now? seems kind of uncomfortable.

Speaking of celebrities, when their careers start to go downhill they usually "leak" a sex tape and then go to rehab, and bang, they are right back on top. Wouldn't it be great if everyone could do that?

Speaking of sex tapes and all, does anyone else find Flo from Progressive, kinda sexy? like in a quirky sorta way, I can't be the only one. Show of hands? Anyone?

I've asked it before and I'll ask it again, how has Gordon Ramsey not been stabbed? Screaming at and belittling people who are HOLDING KNIVES!

Anyway that's all I got for now.


donut July 29, 2014

I do not think you're the first male to think Flo is kinda sexy. I mean, she doesn't do anything for ME, but yeah. ;)

donut July 29, 2014

Though she does have an unfortunate name...

Deleted user July 30, 2014

You might be the only one on the whole Flo thing brother.... lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.