Due to popular demand... in Site Updates

  • Oct. 20, 2013, 4:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The new Dark theme is now available to everyone! Just visit your Settings page (you know, that screen that allows you to change your icon and display name), and you'll notice some fun new stuff. Not only do you have the choice of themes Classic or Dark, you can also add a quote and (optionally) the author of the quote to be displayed on your main box page.

Have fun!


Deleted user October 20, 2013

Nice! Thanks.

Lepetit pumpkinesque October 20, 2013

I love it so hard!!

love.me.for.me October 20, 2013

Cool!! If we choose dark will everyone that comes to our entries see it that way or just us?

simple mind love.me.for.me ⋅ October 20, 2013

No, it's just you and you'll see everything on the site with your chosen theme. It's partly as accessibility since some people are sensitive to bright white backgrounds. I do plan on adding some customization options you can share, but nothing like that yet.

Cat Mommy October 20, 2013

Sweet! Love it!

ThisIsME October 20, 2013

lol opps I guess ignore my last note. Maybe I should read my bookmarks more often lol

Indigo October 20, 2013

Thanks, it is a lot easier on the eyes.

Teflon Superhero October 20, 2013

It's...so....smexy!!!

Deleted user October 20, 2013

I like this.. alot. I tend to have my kindle set to white text on black, especially at night. Or when my head is hurting. It's easier for me. So yeah. Thank you.

edna million October 20, 2013

VERY nice -- I love the way photos look on a black background! Thanks!!!

Deleted user October 20, 2013

* running to check it out *

Deleted user October 20, 2013

LOVE it!!!

Leanne 🌈 October 20, 2013

Cool Beans. :)

Pretty Fly Jedi October 20, 2013

Love it! Thank you so much! ^_^

Lucille Ball October 21, 2013

Yaaay! I llike the Dark theme.

Deleted user October 21, 2013

awesome !!!!!!!!

The Princess of Doom October 21, 2013

...i should read entries backwards.

YAY DARK!

hoops October 21, 2013

i will....i WILL have fun!!!

Deleted user October 21, 2013

Loving the dark theme, thank you :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.