27.07.14 in Your Face

  • July 27, 2014, 4:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Slow day today. I did nothing but watch my mother's tenant move out of the front house, and my brother and the kid from down the street knock the laundry off the front house and smash the steps so that my brother can drive his car down the side of the house to the back where he stores it.

I feel headachey.

I also feel rather depressed, it's one year since my doggy left for America. I miss him terribly. I would say that I miss him more than my husband, because my husband is an ass. My doggy is never shy with his feelings, I always know how he's feeling. My husband doesn't open up to me at all when we're living apart, and when it would be the most important.

It's just after 7pm and I am halfway into my pyjamas. My eyes are burning and I feel drowsy, so I'm going to just lie in bed and see what happens. Let's get today over with, and see if tomorrow is any better.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.