Come to the Dark Side! We have cookies! in Site Updates

  • Oct. 20, 2013, 11:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm looking for a few beta testers to join me on the Dark Side. I've created a new "Dark" theme for Prosebox and need some adventurous souls to help me try it out. Just a few people to start, preferably from a variety of browsers/devices. Let me know if you're interested and your browser/devices used.

I AM YOUR FATHER!!! TOGETHER WE CAN RULE THE GALAXY!!!


Princess Buttercup October 20, 2013

I'll do it! I am on a PC using mostly Firefox, but I do have IE as well. And I can test it on my phone too if you want. Its a T-mobile MyTouch (LG I think)

simple mind Princess Buttercup ⋅ October 20, 2013

Welcome to the Dark Side!

Gangleri October 20, 2013

I'd give it a go. Safari/Mac Pro and Safari/iPhone 5S.

simple mind Gangleri ⋅ October 20, 2013

Welcome to the Dark Side!

Gangleri simple mind ⋅ October 20, 2013

The reply button isn't showing up on my phone, but other than that so far so good. Really like the theme overall.

Indigo October 20, 2013

I will. Boat browser on Samsung Galaxy S4 phone as well as a Gaxaxy tablet.

simple mind Indigo ⋅ October 20, 2013

Welcome to the Dark Side!

Indigo simple mind ⋅ October 20, 2013

Love it :) everything seems to work great too.

Lucille Ball October 20, 2013

YAY DARK! I will do it too. I'm on a MacBook Pro and I use Chrome.

simple mind Lucille Ball ⋅ October 20, 2013

Welcome to the Dark Side!

Silverstar46 October 20, 2013

I use Chrome and a GSIII.

I'm intrigued by the darkness!

Echo October 20, 2013

If you need someone to try out droid Motorola 4, win/Firefox, or kindle fireI'm game!

Camdengirl October 20, 2013

Yes - pls on firefox on a PC and android phone... I want to press buttons - lots of them!

donut October 20, 2013

Using Chrome on an HP laptop, and on an HTC incredible.

Teflon Superhero October 20, 2013

Please please yes! I use dark theme on everything I do because white kills me. I use firefox 20-whatever it is now, and an android phone. I'm all for the dark side!

Cat Mommy October 20, 2013

I'm on a Dell desktop and a Dell laptop with Chrome on each. It seems you have lots of offers but I'd love to be a beta tester if you still need some. :)

Lepetit pumpkinesque October 20, 2013

If you need someone, I would. I use Internet explorer from my toshiba laptop and my iPhone

HisPuzzlePiece October 20, 2013

I use a 2 laptops both windows on chrome and ie and an ipad and iPhone if I can be of use :) xxx

OneSassyLadyNKY October 20, 2013

Not that I will know what I am doing but ...

Toshiba laptop with Windows 7 using Google Chrome iPhone 4 using Safari Nook HD using Google Chrome

Deleted user October 20, 2013

I'm in if you still need folks. I access from a Dell laptop, iPad and a PC. I have Safari, IE and Chrome on my laptop. IOS 7 on my iPad, or whatever the latest update was. i lose track.

I love the Dark Side..

ThisIsME October 20, 2013

If you need more testers still I have a nook HD tablet and use the web browser on that (not sure what it is as it does not say)

Deleted user October 20, 2013

I VOLUNTEER AS TRIBUTE.

J.E. October 23, 2013

NO! THAT'S IMPOSSIBLE!!!

simple mind J.E. ⋅ October 23, 2013

Search your feelings, Rollo. You know it to be true.

J.E. simple mind ⋅ October 23, 2013

Does a gut instinct count as feelings? Or it could just be indigestion. ;-)

Jack October 28, 2013

I want to rule the galaxy!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.