Worst feeling ever! in My Life As A Momma

  • July 25, 2014, midnight
  • |
  • Public

wrote this yesterday.. just realized I saved it as a draft....

I keep meaning to update my july blogging things but my kind jas been so all over the place lately that by the time I remember to do it, I log in to PB and as always read my bookmarks. Then lol im ready for bed so I say "I'll just do it tomorrow" whoops tomorrow has come and gone. If I have some time today I will do some back dated stuffs.

It has pretty mych emotionally been my week from hell. I mean on top of it all I got sick (probably stress related with wedding coming so quick) and have been dealing with that for two weeks now. Feeling a little better except my ears have fluid stuck in them and I cant hear. Then there is school on top of it all that stresses me out. Thankfully this term is almost over!!! But aside from ALL of that....

I went over to a friend of ours house on Monday. Took my wedding dress with me to have her look at it because the way it "snaps" together under the ties was just stupid and I was worried it would un snap during the wedding or the reception. We get it on so she can look at it and guess what....

IT DOESNT EVEN FIT!!!

She walked me through ways she could help bring it out a little (once I get the bustier) and assured me that we would get it taken care of... (only the top half didn't fit, from the hips down I was perfectly fine) but let me tell you the emotional breakdown that occurred after leaving their house.

The one thing a girl should feel like a princess in made me feel HORRIBLE! I cant even explain the feeling.

Right now im on day two of 7-10 days of a juicing only diet. Im starving, my head hurts and on top of it all I have a very busy weekend coming up that im afraid will no longer be enjoyable because of this dumb ass diet.

But what else can I do? The gym hasnt helped, taking walks and exercising has done nothing on top of eating healthy.

Im just over it.

Anyway time to go wipe the tears away and get ready for class. Gotta carry on even when I feel like curling up in a ball and ignoring the world.

P.s written from celluar telephone (lol) so sorry for typos!


Lobbastah July 25, 2014

Omgosh, 10 days of juicing... mad props! What kinds of juice are you drinking? ::just curious::

Sorry about the dress... but as long as you feel like a princess on the actual day, marrying your prince, you'll be fine!

Squidobarnez July 25, 2014

huggles-of-uber-supportive-squish

chel_c July 29, 2014

oh i've had that happen, where the gym and diets aren't working you are so frustrated.. are you on birth control? when i removed mine i finally started loosing weight. within two weeks i lost 10lbs.. it was crazy.

chel_c July 29, 2014

Oh also my friend gave up all sugar, (no yogurt, no fruit, no honey, no cereal, no white bread) nothing with even 1 g of sugar in it, none... black coffee ect.

anyway within 10 days she dropped 8lbs.. her dad lost over 45lbs in 2 months because he gave up sugar.... i dunno try it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.