Day 11 in 30 day Blog....stuff

  • July 23, 2014, 7:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 30-day-blogging-challenge_zps7db7a19c.jpg

Sooo 10 favorite foods...i've been waiting for this!

  1. Soup! I love soup too death. I love a good seafood soup, broccoli cheddar, french onion, vegetable soup, or a good potato soup. I seriously could eat soup everyday of the year, even on hot days lol.

  2. Chili. I seriously adore chili. I love overloading it with onions and cheese omg. I just can't get enough of a good chili. Especially with oyster crackers.

  3. CHEESECAKE. My favorite dessert ever, I love making it in various ways and putting strawberries on top! Yes!

  4. Nachos! I love these omg! Too bad whenever they are on a menu at restaurants you know they are overloaded with everything bad for you but I can't resist this awesome snack!

My ideal nachos would be cheese, sour cream, tomatos, onions and some salsa on the side.

  1. Pasta. I love all sorts of pasta. Mastacholi, linguinie, ziti, etc etc. I love pasta with veggies and seafood.

  2. Speaking of seafood....I love ALL KINDS OF IT. Everything from mussels, to catfish, to cod, to lobster, to crab, to shrimp to scallops. I love it all! I just can't stand tuna though lol. I could probably eat seafood everyday to lol.

  3. Salad. I also love a good salad. I crave salad with blue cheese dressing all the time and a good italian dressing to.

  4. Broccoli. Yes I love broccoili. I love it plain, steam, sauteed you name it. I often order it on the side at restaurants just to have something healthy lol.

  5. Crab cakes. I don't east these often but omg are they good!

  6. CHEESE! This has caused me to gain weight over the years but I just love cheese! All kinds too!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.